Thanks to
our Sponsor


The Honey Jar

RECENT NEWS

Scott & Marla Boyer Scholarship - Thu Dec 18, 2014 to Sat Jan 31, 2015

More Info

Applications being accepted for the Scott & Marla Boyer Humane Scholarship!

December 2014 Spay/Neuter & Vaccination Schedule - Thu Dec 04, 2014 to Tue Dec 30, 2014

More Info

The days in December for Spay/Neuter surgeries is: Thursday, December 4th; Thursday, December 11th; Thursday, December 18th; Tuesday, December 23rd; and Tuesday, December 30th. Appointments are required for surgeries. We are also able to administer vaccinations on these same days, no appointment necessary for vaccinations.

November 2014 Clinic Schedule - Thu Nov 06, 2014 to Tue Nov 25, 2014

More Info

The days in November for Spay/Neuter surgeries is: Thursday, November 6th; Thursday, November 13th; Thursday, November 20th; and Tuesday, November 25th. Appointments are required for surgeries. We are also able to administer vaccinations on these same days, no appointment necessary for vaccinations.

UPCOMING EVENTS

January 2015 Surgey & Clinic Dates - Fri Jan 02, 2015 to Thu Jan 29, 2015

More Info

The dates for our Spay/Neuter and Vaccination Clinic are: Friday, January 2nd (FULL); Friday, January 9th (FULL); Thursday, January 15th; Thursday, January 22nd; and Thursday, January 29th.

Support our Shelter just by Walking your dog! - Thu Nov 20, 2014 to Fri Nov 20, 2015

More Info

Go to Woodtrax.com, download the App, set Cache Humane Society as your shelter. Donate while you walk!

CURRENT SPECIALS

Holiday Promotion - Mon Dec 01, 2014 to Wed Dec 31, 2014

More Info

Bring Joy to Your World! Adopt a pet and get $25 off the Adoption fee.